ID First Name Last Name Email Phone Contact Preference Date
41595ec5a1b800481 Eric Jones eric@talkwithwebvisitor.com 416-385-3200 Email May 20, 2020
41585ec10e7729387 Eric Jones eric@talkwithwebvisitor.com 416-385-3200 Email May 17, 2020
41575eabd6a82ff5b Carla Harriman harriman.carla@outlook.com (08) 8308 8605 Email May 1, 2020
41565ea9b122bfef3 Houston Malone malone.houston@gmail.com 0680 381 34 37 Email April 29, 2020
41555ea45277ccbbe Eric Jones eric@talkwithwebvisitor.com 416-385-3200 Email April 25, 2020
41545e9fbbd3d54f9 Annmarie Seitz annmarie.seitz58@hotmail.com 50-95-21-79 Email April 22, 2020
41535e9d0c0d10d72 Judy Turnbull judy999887@gmail.com 04.10.38.02.41 Email April 20, 2020
41525e90c27f5a662 Maxine Murry maxine.murry@gmail.com 0491 83 53 17 Email April 10, 2020
41385e58053f47832 Raleigh Millington millington.raleigh@yahoo.com 996 89 101 Email February 27, 2020
41375e5647d8f0615 Julie Ditter julie.ditter39@gmail.com (07) 4069 8030 Email February 26, 2020